[28th November – 4th Decmber, 2011] Radio Show Schedule

Date : 24th Dec, 2011 [2 Days]
Show Name : NERadio X’mas 2011
Official Broadcaster : NERadio FM, Sweden
Time : 12:00pm CET
Durations : 47 Hours

Date : 28th Dec, 2011
Show Name : Trance Frontier Episode 131
Official Broadcaster : Trance FM, The Netherlands
Time : 1pm UK/2pm CET/8pm MY Time
Durations : 2 Hours

Date : 29th Dec, 2011
Show Name : Trance Rendezvous Episode 112
Official Broadcaster : 1Mix Radio, UK
Time : 2pm UK/3pm CET/9pm MY Time
Durations : 2 Hours

Date : 29th Dec, 2011
Show Name : Global Trance Episode 66
Official Broadcaster : SSR Radio, UK
Time : 1pm UK/2pm CET/8pm MY Time
Durations : 2 Hours

Date : 30th Dec, 2011
Show Name : Trance FM YearMix 2011 [3 Days]
Official Broadcaster : Trance FM, The Netherlands
Time : 00:00 UK
Durations : 57 Hours

Date : 31st Dec, 2011
Show Name : End of Year Countdown [2 Days]
Official Broadcaster : 1Mix Radio, UK
Time : 12:00pm UK
Durations : 24 Hours

1st Week [1st – 2nd October 2011] Radio Show Schedule

2nd October
Official Broadcaster : DEA [Destination Euphoria Airwave], UK
Time : 3pm UK/4pm CET/10pm MY Time
Durations : 2 Hours

Premiere episode
Official Broadcaster : TranceTraffik Global Radio, UK
Time : 8pm UK/9pm CET/3am MY Time
Durations : 2 Hours

Official Broadcaster : NERadio FM, Sweden
Time : 8pm UK/9pm CET/3am MY Time
Durations : 2 Hours