1st Week [1st – 2nd October 2011] Radio Show Schedule

2nd October
Official Broadcaster : DEA [Destination Euphoria Airwave], UK
Time : 3pm UK/4pm CET/10pm MY Time
Durations : 2 Hours

Premiere episode
Official Broadcaster : TranceTraffik Global Radio, UK
Time : 8pm UK/9pm CET/3am MY Time
Durations : 2 Hours

Official Broadcaster : NERadio FM, Sweden
Time : 8pm UK/9pm CET/3am MY Time
Durations : 2 Hours

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s