Invited Guest Mix on TENZI.FM, India

20120928-200724.jpg

LIVE! this 29th Sept, 2012 on www.tenzi.fm [10PM INDIA/5PM CET/4PM UK] Presented to you by TRANCE FOR INFINITY

Join me, 2 Hours of Uplifting Trance

Advertisements

Weekly Schedule

Weekly Schedule
Every Wednesday on www.trance.fm
2PM CET/1PM UK/8PM MY

Every Wednesday on www.sensationfactory.cz
6PM CET/5PM UK

Every Thursday on www.1mix.co.uk
3PM CET/2PM UK/9PM MY

Every Thursday on www.tenzi.fm
1:30PM CET/12:30PM UK/8:30PM MY

Every Sunday on www.trancesonic.fm
3PM CET/2PM UK/9PM MY

Every Sunday on www.dancechannel.de
4PM CET/3PM UK/11PM MY

Every Sunday on www.neradio.com
9PM CET/8PM UK