Weekly Schedule

Weekly Schedule
Every Wednesday on www.trance.fm
2PM CET/1PM UK/8PM MY

Every Wednesday on www.sensationfactory.cz
6PM CET/5PM UK

Every Thursday on www.1mix.co.uk
3PM CET/2PM UK/9PM MY

Every Thursday on www.tenzi.fm
1:30PM CET/12:30PM UK/8:30PM MY

Every Sunday on www.trancesonic.fm
3PM CET/2PM UK/9PM MY

Every Sunday on www.dancechannel.de
4PM CET/3PM UK/11PM MY

Every Sunday on www.neradio.com
9PM CET/8PM UK

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s