Sundance Episode 109 with Guestmix, Chris Metcalfe

This 6th January 2013 on http://www.neradio.fm

Sundance Episode 109 with guestmix from UK, Chris Metcalfe.
Starting 9PM CET/8PM UK/3PM NYC

Presented by Sundance Artist Management Malaysia and Exclusively for NERADIO.FM

Tune here : http://soundcloud.com/sundance-episode-109

20130106-165929.jpg

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s