Trance Frontier Episode 202 LIVE NOW!

20130508-211914.jpg

My official website : https://danny0h.wordpress.com or
Tweet me : @dannyoh

8th May, 2013
Trance Frontier Episode 202
 [LIVE!]
Tune here : http://soundcloud.com/trance-frontier-ep-202

First and foremost.. this is my new time slot starting today 5pm CET / 4pm UK/ 11pm Malaysia.

This week [2nd Week May, 2013] I’m showcasting new promos & releases from great producers Joer van Ray, Tranzlift, Adam Navel, Sunset, Proyal, Farhad Mahdavi, Andy Elliass, Billy Gillies and many more.

Replay scheduled for this episode
May 10, 2013 [21:00 – 23:00] CET TIME
May 13, 2013 [00:00 – 02:00] CET TIME
May 14, 2013 [17:00 – 19:00] CET TIME

Direct from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Broadcasting LIVE from The Netherlands.
Durations : 2 Hours
Genre : Uplifting Trance
YouTube : http://tinyurl.com/YouTubeTranceFrontier

Mobile App on Apple iOS & Android
http://tinyurl.com/DannyOhAppleiOS [Updated version]
http://tinyurl.com/DannyOhAndroid

Tracks brought to you by : Beatport.com

Past episode : http://soundcloud.com/trance-frontier-ep-201 (1st May, 2013)

Thank you and Njoy!

Danny Oh
+ Trance Frontier
+ KL//AFTER DARK
+ Sundance
+ Euphoria
+ My Love Trance
+ Trance Rendevous
+ In The Mix

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s