GROT Radio Event Guestmix LIVE NOW! [19th May, 2013]

FLYER

Come join me LIVE NOW! on http://www.bollywoodradioandbeyond.net
A massive 10 Hours of

GROT Radio Event organized by Jaswinder ‘Jayz’ Singh

Danny Oh 5pm (IST)/7:30pm (MY)/1:30pm (CET)/12:30pm (UK)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s