Sundance Episode 132 with Guestmix, Bryan Summerville LIVE!

SundanceEP132-BryanSummerville

Sundance Artist Management Malaysia proudly presents “Sundance” Episode 132 with guestmix, Bryan Summerville on http://www.neradio.fm

Tune here : Available soon on Soundcloud

1st Hour : Danny Oh
2nd Hour : Bryan Summerville

[9PM CET/8PM UK/3PM NYC/2PM MEXICO] 16th June, 2013 together with Team140+ Malaysia

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s