Guestmix on Michele Cecchi’s radio show LIVE! [4th July, 2013]

GuestmixonMicheleCecchi

Event page : https://www.facebook.com/events/328487290618142/
Date : 4th July, 2013
Broadcaster : http://www.pulsradio.com
Time :
CET Time : 21:00 – 23:00
Berlin, Rome Time: 20:00 – 22:00
London, Lissabon Time: 20:00 – 22:00
Athens, Istanbul Time: 21:00 – 23:00
Moskwa Time: 22:00 – 24:00
Melbourne, Sydney Time: 06:00 – 08:00
New York Time: 14:00 – 16:00
Los Angeles Time: 11:00 – 13:00
Mexico Time: 13:00 – 15:00

About this show
to lift up : elevate; especially to cause (a portion of the earth’s surface) to rise above adjacent areas, to improve the spiritual, social, or intellectual condition… READY FOR ANOTHER TRIP? >>>> so welcome aboard A.D.T. #38! Special Guest DJ, DANNY OH from Malaysia.
Don’t miss it ♥

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s