Trance Sensation Episode 29 with Guestmix, Danny Oh LIVE! [11th August, 2013]

Trance Sensation Ian StanderwickWorld Electronic Union Presents

TRANCE SENSATION Episode 029

1MIX RADIO THIS SUNDAY – 20:00 UK – 21:00 CET – 15:00 EST

Tune here : http://m.soundcloud.com/ian-standerwick/ian-standerwick-trance-19

*This weeks special guest is Host of Trance Frontier Danny Oh *

Playing the very best in Trance and Independent Trance from all over the world….

http://www.1mix.co.uk/

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s