Sundance Episode 159 with guestmix, UKTuniTranceTeam140+ LIVE! [12th Jan, 2014]

SundanceEP159-UKtuniTranceTeam140+THIS SUNDAY NIGHT! [9PM CET/8PM UK/7AM AUST/3PM NYC/2PM MEXICO] on http://www.neradio.fm

Sundance Artist Management Malaysia proudly presents “Sundance” Episode 159 with guestmix from UK, UKTuniTranceTeam140+ LIVE!

1st Hour : Danny Oh
2nd Hour : UKTuniTranceTeam140+

Tune here :

Biography
‘We Create A Different Energy Or We Create A Different Reality’

UkTuniTranceTeam Was Created In 4 April 2012 , The main target of this group Is about the Inspiration that we’ve got from the hardworks and the different energy & feelings which lead us to passionate the TRANCE movement which unites the real trancers together , we has Been Supporting Tech / Progressive Psy / Psy Breaks / Uplifting Trance which gave us the oppurtunity to explore the highest dimension of TRANCE Scene.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s