Sundance Episode 170 with guestmix, BluEye LIVE! [13th April, 2014]

SundanceEP170-BluEyeTHIS SUNDAY NIGHT! [9PM CET/8PM UK/7AM AUST/3PM NYC/2PM MEXICO] on http://www.neradio.fm

Sundance Artist Management Malaysia proudly presents “Sundance” Episode 170 with guestmix from Czech Republic, BluEye LIVE!

1st Hour : Danny Oh
2nd Hour : BluEye

Biography
Pavel Molinek alias BluEye, has started his music production in 2002, but only for friends. He is 26 years old and live in Ostrava, The Czech republic. Interests are music (Trance, House, DnB, Chillout), computers, driving car, web graphics and photographing. Most popular artists are Aly & Fila, Daniel Kandi, Shah, Above and Beyond, Andy Blueman, Estigma, Sean Tyas, Alex M.O.R.P.H, Simon Patterson and many others.

His radioshow “Trance Is The Air” is aired every 2nd and 4th thursday of the month on Puls’Radio – Trance Channel. From 2013 is a part of “Language Of Trance Radioshow”.

In 2013 he started as a DJ.

His works and remixes was released on Future Focus Recordings, AEZ Recordings, Relay Recordings, Pulsar Recordings, Beyond The Stars Recordings, Sorcery Records, Nile Tunes Recordings, D.Max Recordings, Sensual Bliss Recordings, Eyereflex Records, Cloudland Music, Soul Waves Music, Linger Records, Nu Communicate Recordings, Neverending Story Records, Andromeda Recordings, 4Beat Records, Mindlifting Records, Undervise Records, Mega Drive Records… (Aria Knights, Trance & Progressive Worldwide Recordings, Afterworld Recordings, Gent Trance Division, Abora Recordings, …)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s