The Biweekly B2B Show “Asia In The Mix” Episode 01 LIVE! [31st May, 2014]

AITMFLYERJoin me and Hiroki Nagamine biweekly on Fresh 92.7 FM with our host, Rob James LIVE from Adelaine.

The Biweekly B2B show
Date : 31/5/2014
Time : 6:30pm CET // 5:30pm UK // 12:30am MALAYSIA & TAIWAN // 1:30am TOKYO // 11:30am MEXICO// 12:30pm NYC
Official Broadcaster : http://www.fresh927.com.au/
Duration : 2 Hours
Genre : Uplifting Trance

Track 01-03 Mixed by Hiroki Nagamine
Track 04-06 Mixed by Danny Oh
Track 07-09 Mixed By Hikori Nagamine
Track 10-12 Mixed By Danny Oh
Track 13-16 Mixed By Hikori Nagamine
Track 17-20 Mixed By Danny Oh
——————– End ——————-

There will be live tracklisting with our radio host, Rob James and us.

Next Show : Episode 02 ~ 14/6/2014

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s