Asia In The Mix – B2B Radio Show

We are back!! Our B2B Radio Show
“Asia In The Mix” Episode 16 LIVE TODAY! on http://www.fresh927.com.au

image

18:30PM CET / 17:30PM UK / 12:30AM MY / 12:30PM NYC / 10:30AM MEXICO

Follow us on Mixcloud : http://www.mixcloud.com/AsiaInTheMix

Hiroki Nagamine & Danny Oh

#AITM

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s